Paolo Billi

President
paolo.billi@tlr-sa.ch

Born in Bologna on 26th November, 1959. Graduated in Business and Economics from Bologna in 1984 (final grade: 110/110).

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

1985 Credito Romagnolo
Analyst

1986 – 1987 SIP – Regional Management
Management Control

1987 – 1997 SACMI Imola S.c.
Administrative Management department and later Financial Management department

1998 – 2016 CFO – SACMI Imola S.c.

2002 – 2016 CFO and Investor Relator – SACMI Group

CURRENTLY

CEO – TLR SA
CEO – PB Future Consulting SA

Born in Modena 18th March, 1969. Graduated in Political Science from University of Bologna in 1996 (final grade: 98/110).

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

1997 Euris S.r.l.
Financial Consultant

2001 – 2006 SACMI Impianti S.p.A.
Financial Manager

Since 2006 Negri Bossi S.p.A.
Financial Director Negri Bossi Group

CURRENTLY

General Manager TLR SA
Sole Administrator of TLR Italia Srl
Financial Director Negri Bossi Group S.p.A.

Mirko Caselgrandi

General Manager
mirko.caselgrandi@tlr-sa.ch

Mario Gerardo Leone

Financial Officer
mario.leone@tlr-sa.ch

Carlo Berantelli

Associate TLR Italia Srl
carlo.berantelli@tlritalia.it

Mari Paolini

Account Manager
mari.paolini@tlr-sa.ch

Katia Marangoz

Assistant
katia.marangoz@tlr-sa.ch

EXTERNAL COLLABORATORS

Dante Gordini

dante.gordini@alice.it

Contacts

TLR Tech Lease & Rent SA

Via San Gottardo 10
CH–6900 Lugano

Tel. +41 91 210 47 96

Fax +41 91 210 47 97

Reach us by car: entrance in via Massagno 5

Menu